Site Logo

kymo GmbH

Head Office

Alter Schlachthof 51
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
+49 721 961402 - 0

Regional Offices

Europa
Tina van Dort
Germany (Bavaria), Liechtenstein, Austria
Slovenia
tina.van.dort@kymo.de
Europa
St├ęphane Porignon
Belgium
Luxembourg
stephane.porignon@telenet.be
Europa
Przemek Gomolka
Poland
Ukraine
przemek.gomolka@gmail.com
Russia
George
Schmidt
Russian Federation
alivarantea@gmail.com
Middle East:
Mohammed Abdin
United Arab Emirates
Saudia Arabia
Jordan
mohammed.abdin@kymo.de
South America:
Felipe Fuenmayor
Colombia, Brazil
Panama
Argentina
felipe.fuenmayor@kymo.de
Europa
Jens van Dort
Germany (Baden-Wuerttemberg, Hessen, Rhineland-Palatinate, Saarland
post code (49/54/55/56))
Germany
jens.van.dort@kymo.de
Europa
Muriel Thomas
Kymo
France
muriel.thomas@kymo.de
Europa
Marianne Reppen
Next Level Design
Norway
mr@nextlevel-design.com
Asia:
Amy Chan
Kymo
China
amy.chan@kymo.de
America:
Werner Disselkamp
Canada, North-East
United States
werner.disselkamp@kymo.de
Europa
Bessa Richter
postcode 4er, 5er (except 49/54/55/56), 35, 36)
Germany
bessa.richter@kymo.de
Europa
Bruno Pedroni / Claudia Fagiolino
italian speaking Switzerland
Switzerland
bruno@brunopedroni.com / claudia@brunopedroni.com
Europa
Debi Outhwaite
North England, Northern Ireland
United Kingdom
debi@simoncookagencies.co.uk
Asia:
Christian Schmitz
Kymo
Japan
christian.schmitz@kymo.de
America:
Alyssa Redding
South-West USA, Israel, project management Berlin and
Germany
alyssa.redding@kymo.de
Europa
Harold Klaren
Klaren Agencies
Netherlands
harold@klaren-agencies.nl
Europa
Erika Mester
Design Solutions
Hungary
emester@dsignsolutions.hu
Europa
Kyla Mcdonald
South England
United Kingdom
kyla@simoncookagencies.co.uk
Asia:
Iain Hunter
Singapore, Malaysia,
Korea: Republic Of
ain.hunter@gif-ltd.com
South America:
Alejandrina Montes
Mexico
Panama
alejandrina.montes@kymo.de