Site Logo

JAL Hotels Company Ltd

Head Office

JAL Building, 2-4-11
Higashi-Shinagawa
Shinagawa-ku
Tokyo
Japan
140-0002

Company Personnel

Director and President:
Marcel P. van Aelst

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Hotels Worldwide: 53
Number of Rooms Worldwide: 16530

Regional Offices

France, Paris office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
6 Rue Halevy
F-75009 Paris
France
+33 1 53 67 10 27
par-office@okura.com
Japan, Nagoya office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
7F Nagoya Daiichi Bld
1-19-24 Nishiki Naka-ku
Nagoya
Japan
460-0003
+81 52 202 6891
nagoya-office@okura.com
Korea office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
98-78 Garden Tower Bldg. 1602 Unni-DongJongro-Gu
Seoul
Korea: Republic Of
110-795
+82 2 766 5959
seoul-office@okura.com
Germany, Frankfurt office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
Berliner Str. 44
D-60311 Frankfurt am Main
Germany
+49 69 13885 124
fra-office@okura.com
Japan, Osaka office
Hotel Nikko Osaka
1-3-3 Nishishinsaibashi chuo-ku
Osaka
Japan
542-0086
+81 6 6244 9111
osaka-office@okura.com
Russia, Moscow office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
Tsvetnoy blvd. 25
bld. 3Mosenka 2 Business Center
RU-127051 Moscow
Russian Federation
+7 495 221 7412
mow-office@okura.com
Hong Kong office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
Room 1402
CRE Building
303 Hennessy Road
Wanchai
Hong Kong
+852 2895 1717
hongkong-office@okura.com
Japan, Sapporo office
Hotel Okura Sapporo
Minami 1 Jo Nishi 5 Chome
Chuo-ku Sapporo-Shi
Japan
060-0061
+81 11 271 6781
sapporo-office@okura.com
Japan, Fukuoka office
JAL Hotels Company Ltd
B1 Rivarain Center Bld
3-1 ShimoKawabatamachi Hakata-ku
Fukuoka-shi
Japan
812-0027
+81 92 262 1710
fukuoka-office@okura.com
Japan, Tokyo office
Hotel Okura Tokyo
2-10-4-Toranomon-Minatoku
Tokyo
Japan
105-0001
+81 3 3224 7104
tokyo-office@okura.com

Owned Brands

Hotel JAL City
Nikko Hotels