Site Logo

ChandlerKBS

Company Personnel

Owner:
David Beale

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry

Regional Offices

France, Paris office
ChandlerKBS - Paris
124 rue Reaumur
75002 Paris
France
paris@chandlerkbs.com
UK, Belfast office
ChandlerKBS - Belfast
605 Antrim Road
Mallusk
Belfast
BT36 4RY
United Kingdom
+44 (0)28 9002 0507
belfast@chandlerkbs.com
Germany, Berlin office
ChandlerKBS - Berlin
Lietzenburger Str. 75
D-10719 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0) 30 887 150 660
berlin@chandlerkbs.com
UK, Cardiff office
ChandlerKBS - Cardiff
Chandlers House
Terra Nova Way
Penarth Marina
Cardiff
CF64 1SA
United Kingdom
+44 (0)29 2035 2300
cardiff@chandlerkbs.com
Germany, Düsseldorf office
ChandlerKBS - Düsseldorf
Königsallee 11
D-40212 Düsseldorf
Germany
+49 (0) 211 992 101
dusseldorf@chandlerkbs.com
UK, Edinburgh office
ChandlerKBS - Edinburgh
61 Dublin Street
Edinburgh
EH3 6NL
United Kingdom
+44 (0)131 523 1930
edinburgh@chandlerkbs.com
Ireland, Dublin office
ChandlerKBS - Dublin
Unit 9 Argus House
Greenmount Office Park
Harold's Cross
Dublin
Ireland
dublin@chandlerkbs.com
UK, Exeter office
ChandlerKBS - Exeter
Suite 3B Aston Court
Pynes Hill
Exeter
EX2 5AZ
United Kingdom
exeter@chandlerkbs.com

Listed in...

Procurement

Procurement

We work on some of Europe's largest building and engineering projects and have successfully managed projects across a variety of public, private and utility sectors.

Login / Sign up