Site Logo

Hassell

Head Office

Level 1
82 Waymouth Street
Adelaide, SA 5000
Australia

Company Personnel

Managing Director & Chairman:
Robert Backhouse
CEO:
Gerard Corcoran
Head of Design - Architecture:
Ben Duckworth
Head of Design - Architecture:
Mark Loughnan
Head of Design - Architecture:
Tony Grist
Head of Design - Interior Design:
Scott Walker
Head of Design - Landscape Architecture:
Angus Bruce

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry

Regional Offices

Australia, Brisbane office
Hassell
36 Warry Street
Fortitude Valley
Australia
QLD 4006
+61 7 3914 4000
brisbane@hassellstudio.com
China, Shanghai office
Hassell
Building 8 Xing Fu Ma Tou
1029 South Zhongshan Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai
China
200011
+8621 6887 8777
shanghai@hassellstudio.com
UK, Cardiff office
Hassell
4th Floor
James William House
9 Museum Place
Cardiff
CF10 3BD
United Kingdom
+44 29 2072 9071
cardiff@hassellstudio.com
Australia, Melbourne office
Hassell
61 Little Collins Street
Melbourne
Australia
VIC 3000
+61 3 8102 3000
melbourne@hassellstudio.com
China. Beijing office
Hassell
501Tower B
Raycom WangJing Centre
ChaoYang District
Beijing
China
100102
+86 10 5126 6908
beijing@hassellstudio.com
UK, London office
Hassell
Level 2
Morelands
17 - 21 Old Street
London
EC1V 9HL
United Kingdom
+44 20 7490 7669
london@hassellstudio.com
Australia, Perth office
Hassell
Level 1 Commonwealth Bank Building
242 Murray Street
Perth
Australia
WA 6000
+61 8 6477 6000
perth@hassellstudio.com
Hong Kong office
Hassell
22F
169 Electric Road
North Point
Hong Kong
+852 2552 9098
hongkong@hassellstudio.com
Australia, Sydney office
Hassell
Level 2
Pier 8/9
23 Hickson Road
Sydney
Australia
NSW 2000
+61 2 9101 2000
sydney@hassellstudio.com
Singapore office
Hassell
33 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore
078973
+65 6224 4688
singapore@hassellstudio.com

Projects

Amari Dali Resort

Dali, China

The Club Hotel

Singapore