Site Logo

AHR Architects

Head Office

AHR Architects
Norwich Union House
High Street
Huddersfield
HD1 2LR
United Kingdom

Company Personnel

Principal Designer:
Philip Facey
Managing Director - Architecture:
Anthony Langan

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry

Regional Offices

UK, Birmingham office:
AHR Architects
Alpha Works
Alpha Tower
Suffolk Street Queensway
Birmingham
B1 1TT
United Kingdom
+44 (0)121 456 1591
birmingham@ahr.co.uk
UK, London office:
AHR Architects
31-35 Kirby Street
London
EC1N 8TE
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7837 9789
london@ahr.co.uk
Russia, Moscow office:
AHR Architects
Bolshaya Nikitskaya Street 12
Block 1 (entrance 2, level 4)
Moscow 125009
Russian Federation
+7 4959 918 444
moscow@ahr-global.com
UK, Bristol office:
AHR Architects
Vintry Building
Wine Street
Bristol
BS1 2BD
United Kingdom
+44 (0)117 929 9146
bristol@ahr.co.uk
UK, Manchester office:
AHR Architects
5th Floor
55 Princess Street
Manchester
M2 4EW
United Kingdom
+44 (0)161 828 7900
manchester@ahr.co.uk
Kazakhstan, Almaty office:
AHR Kazakhstan LLP
4th Floor, Office 401
Seifulin Street 498
Almaty
Kazakhstan
050000
t.owen@ahr-kazakhstan.com
UK, Glasgow office:
AHR Architects
Savoy Tower
77 Renfrew Street
Glasgow
G2 3BZ
United Kingdom
+44 (0)141 225 0555
glasgow@ahr.co.uk
UK, Shrewsbury office:
AHR Architects
First Floor, Victoria House
Victoria Quay
Shrewsbury
SY1 1HH
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1743 283 000
shrewsbury@ahr.co.uk
UK, Leeds office:
AHR Architects
No. 1 Aire Street
Leeds
LS1 4PR
United Kingdom
+44 (0)113 385 8787
leeds@ahr.co.uk
Poland, Warsaw office:
AHR Architects
ul. Stępińska 9
00-739 Warsaw
Poland
+48 22 389 8500
warsaw@ahr-global.com
Personnel:
Senior Interior Designer (based in Warsaw):
Iga Swierczewska

Login / Sign up