Site Logo

Benoy

Head Office

5/F Lincoln House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
+852 2250 7222

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry

Regional Offices

China, Beijing office
Benoy Beijing
Unit 1304 Borui Plaza
No.A26 East Third Ring North Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100026
+86 10 8537 8988
beijing@benoy.com
Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur office
Benoy Kuala Lumpur
Quill 7 27F
Jalan Stesen Sentral 5
KL Sentral
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50470
+60 3 2776 6835
kl@benoy.com
UK, Newark office
Benoy
Handley House
Northgate
Newark
NG24 1EH
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1636 672356
newark@benoy.com
China, Shanghai office
Benoy Shanghai
Suite 1501
One ICC
999 Huai Hai Road Middle
Shanghai
China
200031
+86 21 5292 5533
shanghai@benoy.com
Personnel:
Interior Designer (based in Shanghai):
Evelyn Song
Singapore office
Benoy Singapore
20 Anson Road #07 - 03
Singapore
Singapore
079912
+65 6671 4730
singapore@benoy.com
Hong Kong office
Benoy Hong Kong
5/F Lincoln House
Taikoo Place
979 King's Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
+852 2250 7222
hk@benoy.com
UAE: Abu Dhabi office
Benoy Abu Dhabi
Abdulla Bin Darwish Building
Hamdan Street
PO Box 110598
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
+971 2 403 9444
ad@benoy.com
India, Mumbai office
Benoy Liaison Office Mumbai
Suite 19 7th Floor Wing-B
Supreme Business Park
Hiranandani Gardens Powai
Mumbai
India
400 076
+91 22 4238 9211
mumbai@benoy.com
UK, London office
Benoy London
1 Monkwell Square
London
EC2Y 5BL
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7726 8999
london@benoy.com
Personnel:
Director (based in London):
Jacqueline Beckingham
Senior Associate Director (based in London):
Ioannis Kappos
Senior Associate Interior design (based in London):
Michelle King
Interior Designer (based in London):
Min Wang

Projects

East Hotel

Beijing, China

Eden Rock Hotel

St Barts, French Guiana