Site Logo

Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG

Head Office

75 Spring Street
Suite 700
New York, NY 10012
United States

Company Personnel

Senior Vice President + Managing Director (based in New York):
Margaret McMahon
Senior Associate + Creative Director (based in New York):
Liana Hawes Young
Associate + Creative Director (based in New York):
Noel Cuvin
Associate + Senior Designer (based in New York):
Rebecca Weinstein

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 90
Hotel Project Percentage: 95%

Regional Offices

China, Shanghai
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
5/F
Building B
1000 Chang Ping Road
Shanghai
China
200042
+86 21 6212 8068
singapore@watg.com
UK, London
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
Boston House
36-38 Fitzroy Square
London
W1T 6EY
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7906 6600
london@watg.com
Personnel:
Vice President + Studio Director (based in London):
Rachel Johnson
Associate + Senior Designer (based in London):
Jean Paul Pederson
Associate + Senior Designer (based in London):
German Mendoza
Singapore
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
Utraco Greentech Building
8 Commonwealth Lane #02-03
Singapore
Singapore
149555
+65 6227 2618
singapore@watg.com
Personnel:
Associate Vice President + Studio Director (based in Singapore):
Christine McGinnis
USA, Honolulu
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
700 Bishop Street
#1800
Honolulu HI 96813
United States
+1 808 521 8888
honolulu@watg.com
Turkey, Istanbul
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
Ust Zeren Sok. No. 6
1. Levent 34340
Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 324 8654
istanbul@watg.com
USA, Los Angeles
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
446 South Canon Drive
Los Angeles CA 90212
United States
+1 310 282 0626
losangeles@watg.com
Personnel:
Vice President + Operations Director (based in Los Angeles):
Stacey Larsen
Associate Vice President + Creative Director (based in Los Angeles):
Hussain Kamal
UAE: Dubai
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
Roche Bobois Building
Al Barsha 1
PO Box 454801
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 (4) 399 5866
dubai@watg.com
USA, Miami atelier
Wimberly Interiors, a design studio of WATG
210 Valencia Avenue
Suite 300
Coral Gables FL 33134
United States
+1 786 801 1737
miami@watg.com