Site Logo

Aedas

Head Office

31/F One Island East
18 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong

Company Personnel

Managing Director:
Logan MacWatt
Executive Director:
Nenad Bratic
Executive Director:
Greg Farrell

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 2000
Hotel Project Percentage: 10%

Regional Offices

China, Beijing office
Aedas
Room 3702 37/F Beijing Yintai Centre
No. 2 Jianguomenwai Street
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100022
+86 (10) 8529 0200
beijing@aedas.com
Macau, Nape office
Aedas
Avenue Xian Xing Hai No.105
Centro Golden Dragon
7 andar D
Nape
Macao
+853 2875 5530
macau@aedas.com
UK, London office
Aedas
Ivory House
St Katharine Docks
London
E1W 1AT
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 3764 5450
london@aedas.com
Personnel:
Director Interiors (based in London):
Federico Toresi
Director (based in London):
Andrew Bromberg
Director (based in London):
Max Connop
Director (based in London):
Keith Griffiths
Director (based in London):
Ken Wai
China, Chengdu office
Aedas
Unit 801 Office Tower at Shangri-La Center
Block B No.9
BinJiang East Road
Chengdu
China
610021
+86 (28) 8444 1338
chengdu@aedas.com
Singapore office
Aedas
#11-01 Keppel Towers
10 Hoe Chiang Road
Singapore
Singapore
089315
+65 6734 4733
singapore@aedas.com
Personnel:
Executive Principal (based in Singapore):
Simon Thompson
USA, Los Angeles office
Aedas
3819 Lyceum Avenue
Los Angeles CA 90066
United States
+1 310 821 4859
losangeles@aedas.com
China, Shanghai office
Aedas
Unit 3101 K.Wah Center
1010 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
China
200031
+86 (21) 6157 0100
shanghai@aedas.com
Personnel:
Director (based in Shanghai):
Kirk Ellis
UAE, Abu Dhabi office
Aedas
Suite 1416 Makeen Tower
Corner of 9th & 10th Street
PO Box 51203
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
+971 2 6359 886
middleeast@aedas.com
India New Delhi office
Aedas
Unit 133
Rectangle One
D4 District Centre Saket
New Delhi
India
110 017
+91 11 4291 0000
india@aedas.com
UAE, Dubai office
Aedas
Unit 10-13 8th Floor Burjuman Business Tower
Trade Center Road
Bur Dubai P.O. Box 49927
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 3557233
dubai@aedas.com
Personnel:
Interior Design Director (based in Dubai):
Fergus Duncan

Projects

Crowne Plaza

Huizhou, China

Hilton Beijing Hotel Executive Tower

Beijing, China

Hilton Liverpool

United Kingdom

Marriott SkyCity Hotel

Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Penrhiw Priory

Pembrokeshire; Wales, United Kingdom

Radisson SAS Old Hall Street

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel

Beijing, China

Roch Castle Retreat

Pembrokeshire; Wales, United Kingdom

The Langham

Xintiandi; Shanghai, China

The Portman Ritz-Carlton

Shanghai, China