Site Logo

DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership

Head Office

DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Harindhorn Building Level 2
54 North Sathorn Road
Silom Bangrak
Bangkok
Thailand
10500

Company Personnel

Group Sector Leader - Hospitality:
Leonard Lee
Associate Design Director Interior Design, Hospitality:
Ramya Subramaniam
Senior Interior Designer:
Thosarit Achariyasart
Senior Interior Designer:
Lan Nguyen Ngoc Lan Hoang

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 400
Hotel Project Percentage: 30%

Regional Offices

Australia, Brisbane office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Level 3
140 Ann Street
Brisbane
Australia
QLD 4000
+612 8080 7917
brisbane@dwp.com
China, Shanghai office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Room 2101B
No .500, North Chengdu Road
Huangpu District
Shanghai
China
+86 21 6321 9376
shanghai@dwp.com
Philippines, Manila office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
27F Tower 2, The Enterprise Center
6766 Dela Rosa Street, Legazpi Village
Makati City
Philippines
1226
+63 2 8885 8462
philippines@dwp.com
Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Level 7, TNR Tower
180 Nguyen Cong Tru
District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
+84 28 3910 0690
vietnam@dwp.com
Australia, Melbourne office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Suite 1 Level 3
10-16 Queen Street
Melbourne
Australia
VIC 3000
+612 8080 7917
melbourne@dwp.com
Hong Kong office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Unit 03, 23/F, Metropole Square
2 On Yiu Street
Shatin
Hong Kong
+852 2508 6811
hongkong@dwp.com
Singapore office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
1 Paya Lebar Link, Paya Lebar Quarters 1
Level 4-405/406
Singapore
408533
+65 6708 7417
singapore@dwp.com
Australia, Newcastle office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
16 Telford Street
Newcastle
Australia
NSW 2300
+612 8080 7917
newcastle@dwp.com
Myanmar, Yangon office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
102(A) Dhammazedi Road
Bahan Township
Yangon
Myanmar
11201
+95 9 512 7140
myanmar@dwp.com
Thailand, Bangkok office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Harindhorn Building Level 2
54 North Sathorn Road
Silom Bangrak
Bangkok
Thailand
10500
+66 2267 3939
thailand@dwp.com
Australia, Sydney office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
19 Harris Street
Pyrmont
Australia
NSW 2009
+612 8080 7917
sydney@dwp.com
New Zealand, Auckland office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Suite 10.1, Level 10, Alberts,
1 Albert Street,
Auckland
New Zealand
1010
+612 8080 7917
newzealand@dwp.com
UAE, Dubai office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Units 3602-3604 Liwa Heights Level 36
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 54218
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 434 2386
uae@dwp.com

Projects

Baraquda Hotel

Pattaya, Thailand

Holiday Inn Pudong

Shanghai, China

InterContinental Bahrain

Bahrain

M Gallery Hotel de l'Opera

Hanoi, Vietnam

Meritus Mandarin

Singapore

Login / Sign up