Site Logo

DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership

Head Office

The Dusit Thani Building
Level 11
946 Rama IV Road
Bangkok
Thailand
10500

Company Personnel

Executive Chairman:
Brenton Mauriello
CEO:
Leone Lorrimer
Group Creative Director (Singapore/Thailand):
Scott Whittaker
Regional Managing Director Australia:
David Rose
Regional Managing Director South East Asia:
Saeed Zaki
Regional Managing Director Bahrain and UAE:
Robert Troup

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 400
Hotel Project Percentage: 30%

Regional Offices

Australia, Brisbane office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Level 3
140 Ann Street
Brisbane
Australia
QLD 4000
+61 73229 9883
brisbane@dwp.com
Bahrain, Manama office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Villa 28 Road 2601 Block 326
Adliya
PO Box 3058
Manama
Bahrain
+973 1774 9700
bahrain@dwp.com
Singapore office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
408 North Bridge Road
# 02-00
Singapore
Singapore
188725
+65 6323 2680
singapore@dwp.com
Australia, Melbourne office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Level 7
232 Victoria Parade
East Melbourne
Australia
VIC 3002
+61 39418 3333
melbourne@dwp.com
China, Shanghai office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Suite 707
No. 220 Middle Sichuan Road
Shanghai
China
200002
+86 21 6321 9376
china@dwp.com
UAE, Dubai office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
Units 3602-3604 Liwa Heights Level 36
Jumeirah Lakes Towers
PO Box 54218
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 434 2386
uae@dwp.com
Australia, Newcastle office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
16 Telford Street
Newcastle
Australia
NSW 2300
+61 624926 5222
newcastle@dwp.com
Hong Kong office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
2nd Floor
28 Wing Lok Street
88 Commercial Building
Admiralty
Hong Kong
+852 3104 8428
hongkong@dwp.com
Australia, Sydney office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
19 Harris Street
Pyrmont
Australia
NSW 2009
+61 2 8569 5000
sydney@dwp.com
Malaysia, Kuala Lumpur office
DWP - Design Worldwide Partnership
20th Floor
UBN Tower
10 Jalan P Ramlee 50250
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
+603 2072 5272
malaysia@dwp.com

Projects

Baraquda Hotel

Pattaya, Thailand

Holiday Inn Pudong

Shanghai, China

InterContinental Bahrain

Bahrain

M Gallery Hotel de l'Opera

Hanoi, Vietnam

Meritus Mandarin

Singapore