Site Logo

Chapman Taylor LLP

Head Office

10 Eastbourne Terrace
London
W2 6LG
United Kingdom

Company Personnel

Principal Designer:
Peter Hegarty
LLP Director (London):
Michael Cottam
LLP Director (London):
Adrian Griffiths
LLP Director (London):
Chris Lanksbury
LLP Director (London/Manchester):
Tim Partington
Director (London):
David Wallace
Director (London),:
Jon Grant
Director (Brussels):
Xavier Grau
Director (Bangkok):
Oscar Martinez
Director (Milan):
Gianfranco Lizzul
Director (Dusseldorf):
Jens Siegfried
Director (Paris):
Nicolas Guillot
Director (Madrid/Sao Paulo):
Mikel Barriola
Director (Warsaw):
Aleksandra Zentile-Miller
Director (New Delhi):
Sapna Kumar
Director (Prague):
Jon Hale

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 425

Regional Offices

Belgium: Chapman Taylor Benelux
Chapman Taylor
Boulevard de Waterloo
34 Waterloolaan
B-1000 Bruxelles
Belgium
+32 (0)2 513 5956
brussels@chapmantaylor.com
Germany: Chapman Taylor Germany
Chapman Taylor
Klaus-Bungert-Straße 3
D-40468 Dusseldorf
Germany
+49 (0)211 88 28 69 0
duesseldorf@chapmantaylor.com
Russia: Chapman Taylor Moscow
Chapman Taylor
40/2 Prechistenka Street
Building 2
RU-119034 Moscow
Russian Federation
+7 495 785 2717
moscow@chapmantaylor.com
UK: Chapman Taylor Manchester
Chapman Taylor
Bass Warehouse
4 Castle Street
Castlefield
Manchester
M3 4LZ
United Kingdom
+44 (0)161 828 6500
manchester@chapmantaylor.com
China: Chapman Taylor Asia
Chapman Taylor
601 The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
China
200031
+86 (0) 21 6040 7277
shanghai@chapmantaylor.com
India: Chapman Taylor India
Chapman Taylor
A1/54 Lower Ground Floor
Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi
India
110 029
+91 11 4601 9668
newdelhi@chapmantaylor.com
Spain office
Chapman Taylor
Paseo de Recoletos 16
7th Floor
E-28001 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 417 0925
madrid@chapmantaylor.com
UAE, Abu Dhabi office
Chapman Taylor
c/o Prime Engineering Consultants
Al Salmein Golden Tower
Electra Street, 3rd Floor, 303
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
P.O.BOX 108353
+971 52 579 6230
dwallace@chapmantaylor.com
Czech Republic, Prague office
Chapman Taylor
Edison Building
Jeruzalémská 1321/2
CZ-11000 Prague
Czech Republic
+420 2 2421 4121
prague@chapmantaylor.com
Italy, Milan office
Chapman Taylor
Via Pietrasanta 14
I-20141 Milan
Italy
+39 02 8909 5077
milan@chapmantaylor.com
Thailand office
Chapman Taylor
Unit A3, 3rd Floor Goldenland Building
Soi Mahardlekluang 1, Rajdamri Road
Lumpini, Prathumwan
Bangkok
Thailand
10330
+66 (0) 26522270
bangkok@chapmantaylor.com
UAE, Dubai office
Chapman Taylor
c/o Prime Engineering Consultants
One by Omniyat Tower
Level 11, Office 1102Business Bay
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
PO BOX 118761
+971 52 579 6230
obarnard@chapmantaylor.com
France: Chapman Taylor France
Chapman Taylor
6 rue Saint-Claude
F-75003 Paris
France
+33 (0)1 48 07 55 00
paris@chapmantaylor.com
Poland, Warsaw office
Chapman Taylor
ul. Nowogrodzka 47A
PL-00-695 Warsaw
Poland
+48 (0)22 585 1015
warsaw@chapmantaylor.com
UK: Chapman Taylor Bristol
Chapman Taylor
40 Queen Square
Bristol
BS1 4QP
United Kingdom
+44 (0)117 364 3250
bristol@chapmantaylor.com

Projects

City Palais

Duisburg, Germany

Dubai Pearl

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Les Rives de l'Orne

Caen, France

Los Faros de Panama

Panama City, Panama

Minsk Hotel

Moscow, Russian Federation

Ras Al Hadd Resort

Oman, Oman

Settimo Torinese

Turin, Italy