Site Logo

Chapman Taylor LLP

Head Office

10 Eastbourne Terrace
London
W2 6LG
United Kingdom

Company Personnel

LLP Director (London):
Chris Lanksbury
LLP Director (London):
Adrian Griffiths
LLP Director (London/Manchester):
Tim Partington
Director (London):
David Wallace
Director (London),:
Jon Grant
Director (Brussels):
Xavier Grau
Director (Bangkok):
Oscar Martinez
Director (Milan):
Gianfranco Lizzul
Director (Dusseldorf):
Jens Siegfried
Director (Paris):
Nicolas Guillot
Director (Madrid/Sao Paulo):
Mikel Barriola
Director (Warsaw):
Aleksandra Zentile-Miller
Director (Moscow):
Ram Khatiwada
Interiors and Graphic Design (Shanghai):
Jason Lei
Director (Shanghai):
Hua Lei
Director (New Delhi):
Sapna Kumar
Managing Director of Prague office (Prague):
Jon Hale

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 425

Regional Offices

Belgium: Chapman Taylor Benelux
Chapman Taylor LLP
34 Waterloolaan
B-1000 Bruxelles
Belgium
+32 (0)2 513 5956
brussels@chapmantaylor.com
France: Chapman Taylor France
Chapman Taylor LLP
6 rue Saint-Claude
F-75003 Paris
France
+33 (0)1 48 07 55 00
paris@chapmantaylor.com
Poland, Warsaw office
Chapman Taylor International Services Sp. Z o.o.
ul. Nowogrodzka 47A
PL-00-695 Warsaw
Poland
+48 (0)22 585 1015
warsaw@chapmantaylor.com
Brazil: Chapman Taylor Brazil
Chapman Taylor LLP
Rua Boa Vista 186 - 8° andar
cj. B Centro
Sao Paulo - SP
Brazil
01014-030
+34 91 417 0925
saopaulo@chapmantaylor.com
Germany: Chapman Taylor Germany
Peter-Muller-Strasse 10
D-40468 Dusseldorf
Germany
+49 (0)211 88 28 69 0
duesseldorf@chapmantaylor.com
Russia: Chapman Taylor Moscow
Chapman Taylor LLP
40/2 Prechistenka Street
Building 2
RU-1190334 Moscow
Russian Federation
+7 495 785 2717
moscow@chapmantaylor.com
China: Chapman Taylor Asia
Chapman Taylor LLP
601 The Center
989 Changle Road
Shanghai
China
200031
+86 (0) 21 6040 7277
shanghai@chapmantaylor.com
India: Chapman Taylor India
Chapman Taylor LLP
A1/54 Lower Ground Floor
Safdarjung Enclave
New Delhi
India
110 029
+91 11 4601 9668
newdelhi@chapmantaylor.com
Czech Republic, Prague office
Chapman Taylor International Services s.r.o.
Jilska 353/4
CZ-11000 Prague
Czech Republic
+420 2 2421 4121
prague@chapmantaylor.com
Italy, Milan office
Chapman Taylor Architetti Srl
Piazzetta Pattari 1
I-20122 Milano
Italy
+39 02 8909 5077
milan@chapmantaylor.com

Projects

City Palais

Duisburg, Germany

Dubai Pearl

Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Les Rives de l'Orne

Caen, France

Los Faros de Panama

Panama City, Panama

Minsk Hotel

Moscow, Russian Federation

Ras Al Hadd Resort

Oman, Oman

Settimo Torinese

Turin, Italy