Site Logo

tp bennett

Head Office

One America Street
London
SE1 0NE
United Kingdom

Company Personnel

Principal Director:
Chris Wieszczycki
Project Director:
Christina Christou

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 200

Regional Offices

Austria office
tp bennett
Stadion Center
Olympiaplatz 2/ Top 4.17
A-1020 Vienna
Austria
austria@tpbennett.com
Denmark office
tp bennett
Vesterbrogade 74
4. Sal
DK-1620 Copenhagen
Denmark
denmark@tpbennett.com
Ireland office
tp bennett
10/11 Marine Terrace
Dun Laoghaire
Ireland
ireland@tpbennett.com
Malaysia office
tp bennett
#01-01
Crown Regency 12
Jalan P Ramlee
Kuala Lumpur
Malaysia
50250
malaysia@tpbennett.com
Poland office
tp bennett
ul. grojecka 18/20/3
PL-02-057 Warsaw
Poland
poland@tpbennett.com
South Africa
tp bennett
2nd Floor
The Palms
145 Sir Lowry Road
Cape Town
South Africa
8001
southafrica@tpbennett.com
Turkey office
tp bennett
Abdulhak Molla Sokak No. 8
Istanbul
Turkey
TR-34345
turkey@tpbennett.com
Belgium office
tp bennett
Chaussée de la Hulpe 177
B-1170 Brussels
Belgium
belgium@tpbennett.com
France office
tp bennett
90-92 rue Baudin
F-92300 Levallois-Perret
France
france@tpbennett.com
Italy office
tp bennett
Via Teatro Massimo 16
I-95131 Catania
Italy
italy@tpbennett.com
Mongolia office
tp bennett
Building 7 Door 1 Khoroolol 2
Khoroo 4
Bayangol District
Ulaanbaatar
Mongolia
mongolia@tpbennett.com
Romania office
tp bennett
Strada Hatmanul Arbore nr 12
etaj 3
sector 2
RO-011602 Bucharest
Romania
romania@tpbennett.com
Switzerland office
tp bennett
6 route des Jeunes
CH-1211 Geneva 26
Switzerland
switzerland@tpbennett.com
UAE, Abu Dhabi office
tp bennett
PO Box 112358
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
uae@tpbennett.com
China office
tp bennett
Suite 303
3F
181 Guanfu Road
Shanghai
China
200070
china@tpbennett.com
Germany office
tp bennett
Palais am Festungsgraben
Am Festungsgraben 1
D-10117 Berlin
Germany
germany@tpbennett.com
Japan office
tp bennett
5F
3-6-4 Akasaka
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan
107-0052
japan@tpbennett.com
Norway office
tp bennett
Maridalsveien 29
N-0175 Oslo
Norway
norway@tpbennett.com
Russia office
tp bennett
Bld. 2
6 Uliusa Fuchika Street
RU-123056 Moscow
Russian Federation
russia@tpbennett.com
Taiwan office
tp bennett
8F
8
Tun Hwa North Road
Taipei
Taiwan: Province Of China
105
taiwan@tpbennett.com
UAE, Dubai office
tp bennett
PO Box 49439
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
uae@tpbennett.com
Cyprus office
tp bennett
Eagle Star House
Theklas Lyssiotis Street 35
CY-3030 Limassol
Cyprus
cyprus@tpbennett.com
Iceland office
tp bennett
Faxafen 9
IS-108 Reykjavik
Iceland
iceland@tpbennett.com
Korea office
tp bennett
3-1
Hannam-dong
Yongsan-gu
Seoul
Korea: Republic Of
140-210
korea@tpbennett.com
Philippines office
tp bennett
3rd Floor Miriam House
151 Legazpi Street
Legaspi Village Makati City
Metro Manila
Philippines
1229
philippines@tpbennett.com
Singapore office
tp bennett
29B South Bridge Road
Singapore
Singapore
058665
singapore@tpbennett.com
Thailand office
tp bennett
10th Flr The Millennia Bldg
62 Soi Langsuan Ploenchit Road
Lumpini Pathumwan
Bangkok
Thailand
10330
thailand@tpbennett.com
USA office
tp bennett
275 Seventh Avenue
19th Floor
New York NY 10001
United States
america@tpbennett.com

Projects

Braye Beach Boutique Hotel

Channel Islands, United Kingdom

Chancery Court Hotel

London, United Kingdom

Cumberland Hotel

London, United Kingdom

Hilton Birmingham

United Kingdom

Le Meridien Heathrow

United Kingdom

The Lodge Hotel

Channel Islands, United Kingdom

Waldorf London

United Kingdom