Site Logo

HOK

Head Office

Qube
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7636 2006

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 1,600+ globally

Regional Offices

Canada, Calgary office
HOK
620 12th Avenue SW
Suite 400
T2R 0H5 Calgary
Canada
+1 403 517 3888
calgary@hok.com
China, Beijing office
HOK
Unit 1705
17/F China Resources Building No.8
Jianguo Menbei Avenue
Beijing
China
100005
+86 10 8519 2898
beijing@hok.com
UAE, Dubai office
HOK
PO Box 26437
8B Rolex Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 382 6800
dubai@hok.com
Canada, Ottawa office
HOK
205 Catherine Street
Suite 101
K2P 1C3 Ottawa
Canada
+1 613 226 9650
ottawa@hok.com
China, Shanghai office
HOK
Suite 3705 A
Ciro's Plaza
388 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai
China
200003
+86 21 6334 6181
shanghai@hok.com
USA, Atlanta office
HOK
191 Peachtree Street NE
Suite 2250
Atlanta GA 30303
United States
+1 404 439 9000
atlanta@hok.com
Canada, Toronto office
HOK
720 King Street West
Suite 505
M5V 2T3 Toronto
Canada
+1 416 203 9993
toronto@hok.com
Personnel:
Director of Hospitality (based in Toronto):
Randa Tukan
Hong Kong office
HOK
22/F 183 Queen's Road
Central
Hong Kong
+852 2534 0000
hongkong@hok.com
Personnel:
Director of Hospitality (based in Hong Kong):
Julia Monk
Canada, Vancouver office
HOK
1085 Homer Street
Suite 330
V6B 1J4 Vancouver
Canada
+1 604 648 1068
vancouver@hok.com
India, Mumbai office
HOK Design and Planning Services (India) Private Ltd
Level 9 Platina Block G
Plot C 59
Bandra Kurla Complex
Mumbai
India
400 051
+91 22 6700 0850
india@hok.cm

Projects

Atlantis Sanya

Hainan, China

Doha City Centre Hotel

Doha, Qatar

Four Seasons Shanghai

China

Intercontinental Hua Hin Resort Hotel

Hua Hin, Thailand

Mandarin Oriental New York

United States

MGM Grand Sanya

Hainan, China

Rosewood Abu Dhabi Hotel and Residences

United Arab Emirates

St.Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort & Spa

Hainan, China

The New York Palace Hotel

New York, United States

The Peninsula Shanghai

Shanghai, China

Waldorf-Astoria

New York, United States