Site Logo

RMJM

Head Office

31 Penn Plaza
132 West 31st Street
6th Floor
New York NY 10001-3406
United States
+1 212 430 3280

Company Personnel

Chief Executive:
Peter Morrison

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 1100

Regional Offices

Argentina, Bueros Aires office
RMJM
Catamarca 2292
San Isidro
Buenos Aires
Argentina
+54 11 5237 2883 / 2884
ocho66@rmjm.com
China, Shen Zhen office
RMJM
ROOM205 Global Digital Building
High-Tech Developmental Zone
Nanshan District
ShenZhen
China
518000
+86 755 86637465
sz@rmjm.com
Panama office
RMJM
Calle 72 San Francisco
Panama City 00009
Panama
+507 270 7718
ema@rmjm.com
UK, Edinburgh office
RMJM
Commercial Quay
Edinburgh
EH6 6LX
United Kingdom
+44 (0)131 225 2532
international@rmjm.com
Argentina, Cordoba office
RMJM
BvIllia 255 - 3°D
Cordoba
Argentina
B1640FVD
+54 351 423 2282
cordoba@rmjm.com
Hong Kong office
RMJM
Unit D2
17/F Legend Tower
7 Shing Yip Street
Kowloon
Hong Kong
+852 21491968
red@rmjm.com
Personnel:
Executive Director for RMJM Red (based in Hong Kong):
Brenda Ye
South Africa, Pretoria office
RMJM
Unit C Level 2 Grosvenor Place
235 Grosvenor Street
Hatfield
South Africa
+27 12 941 1697
froneman@rmjm.com
UK, Glasgow office
RMJM
106 Hope Street
4th Floor
Glasgow
G2 6PH
United Kingdom
+44 (0)141 275 3410
glasgow@rmjm.com
Bolivia, La Paz office
RMJM
Arequipa Avenue
Centro Empresarial La Florida (Shopping Sur)
Level 3 Office 14
La Paz
Bolivia
+591 (2) 2797132
lapaz@rmjm.com
Personnel:
Design Director (based in La Paz):
Christian Davila
Mexico office
RMJM
Bosque de Radiatas 50 pb
Bosques de las Lomas
CP 05120 Cuajimalpa
Mexico
+52 55 5095 7000
mx@rmjm.com
Turkey, Istanbul office
RMJM
Buyukdere Cad. No: 185
Kanyon Ofis Binasi Kat: 6
34394 Levent
Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 319 7626
istanbul@rmjm.com
UK, London office
RMJM
Building 3
Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Road
London
W4 5YA
United Kingdom
+44 (0)203 006 2974
digital@rmjm.com
China, Shanghai office
RMJM
Unit 602
Junfeng Fortune Plaza
1619 Dalian Road
Shanghai
China
200092
shanghai@rmjm.com
Personnel:
Design Principal (based in Shanghai):
Eddie Cassidy
Pakistan, Karachi office
RMJM
245/2-K
Block-6
PECHS
Karachi
Pakistan
75400
+92 21 3454 6541
osmani@rmjm.com
UAE, Dubai office
RMJM
2nd Floor
The H Dubai Office Tower
1 Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 7027 500
dubai@rmjm.com
Personnel:
Director (based in Dubai):
Neil Van Der Veen
USA, Los Angeles office
RMJM
Whiteman Airport
Los Angeles
United States
washington@rmjm.com