Site Logo

HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates

Head Office

3216 Nebraska Avenue
Santa Monica CA 90404
United States
+1 310 829 9087

Company Personnel

Co-CEO:
Ian Carr
Co-CEO:
Rene G. Kaerskov
Co-President of Asia Pacific:
Ilija Karlusic
Co-President of Asia Pacific:
Andrew Moore

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 1700 globally
Hotel Project Percentage: %

Regional Offices

Australia, Melbourne office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
Lv.2 / 21 Bouverie Street
Carlton
Australia
VIC 3053
+61 3 94183500
melbourne@hbadesign.com
India, Mumbai office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
913-914 Ninth Floor
Trade World Tower C Wing
Kamla Mills Compound Lower Parel
Mumbai
India
400 013
+91 22 4915 7474
mumbai@hba.com
Philippines, Manila office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
17F
20th Drive Corporate Center
20th Drive
Bonifacio Global City
Philippines
1634
+63 2 887 6245
manila@hbadesign.com
UAE, Dubai office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
Suite 30-E1 30th Floor
Al Thanyah First Street
PO Box 390053
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 445 8377
dubai@hbadesign.com
Personnel:
Associate Dubai:
Martin Farrow
USA, San Francisco office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
101 Natoma Street
2nd Floor
San Francisco CA 94105
United States
+1 415 362 8900
sanfrancisco@hbadesign.com
China, Beijing office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
502 Building B18 UBP
10 Jiuxianqiao Road
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100015
+86 10 5975 6990
beijing@hbadesign.com
India, New Delhi office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
A-27 First Floor
Mohan Co-Operative Industrial Estate
Mathura Road
New Delhi
India
110 044
+91 11 4029 2900
newdelhi@hbadesign.com
Personnel:
Partner New Delhi:
Naresh Chhabra
Singapore office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
46 Kim Yam Road
The Herencia
#01-10
Singapore
239351
+65 6337 2511
singapore@hbadesign.com
Personnel:
Partner Singapore:
Simon Berry
Partner Singapore:
Jacques Coetzee
Partner Singapore:
Connie Puar
Partner Singapore:
David T'kint
UK, London office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
The Gallery
26 Westbourne Grove
London
W2 5RH
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7313 3200
london@hbadesign.com
Personnel:
Creative Director - London:
Constantina Tsoutsikou
Senior Designer - London:
Stuart Wilson
Senior Interior Designer, London:
Gladys Rico
USA, Los Angeles office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
3216 Nebraska Avenue
Santa Monica, CA 90404
United States
Personnel:
Partner Los Angeles:
Miguel Baeza
Partner Los Angeles:
Kathleen Dauber
Partner Los Angeles:
Carlos Francisco
Partner Los Angeles:
Christiane Kaalund
Partner Los Angeles:
Alicia Loo
China, Shanghai office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
2F Building C1
800 ChangDe Road
Jing'an District
Shanghai
China
200040
+86 21 6433 0062
shanghai@hbadesign.com
Personnel:
Partner Shanghai:
Leo Lee
Partner Shanghai:
See Ping Wang
Indonesia, Bali office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
Cempaka Building
Jalan Bypass Ngurah Rai 8
Simpang Suir
Bali
Indonesia
80361
+62 361 763407
indonesia@hba.com
Thailand, Bangkok office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
1122 KPI Tower Level 16 Unit 1601 - 1604
New Petchaburi Road
Makkasan
Bangkok
Thailand
10400
+662 655 3161
bangkok@hbadesign.com
USA, Atlanta office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
Two Peachtree Pointe
Suite 700
1555 Peachtree Street NE
Atlanta GA 30309
United States
+1 404 873 4379
atlanta@hbadesign.com
Hong Kong office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
29/F
1063 Kings Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
+852 2542 2022
hongkong@hbadesign.com
Personnel:
Partner Hong Kong:
Mathew Lui
Partner Hong Kong:
Federico Masin
Japan, Tokyo office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
3-4-23 Moto Azabu
Minato-ku
Tokyo
Japan
106-0046
+81 3 5447 6121
tokyo@hbadesign.com
Turkey, Istanbul office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
Kempinski Residences Astoria
Büyükdere Caddesi
No:1602 B Blok Kat : 16 PO Box 34394
Istanbul
Turkey
+90 212 2152565
USA, Miami office
HBA/Hirsch Bedner Associates
1 SE 3rd Ave.
Suite # 1440
Miami FL 33131
United States
+1 305 857 5758
miami@hba.com

Projects

Atlantis Paradise Cove

Bahamas; Fairmont Baku, Azerbaijan

Fairmont Peace Hotel

Shanghai, China

Four Seasons

Macao

Four Seasons Beijing

China

Four Seasons Guangzhou

China

Four Seasons Libya

Libyan Arab Jamahiriya

Four Seasons Seychelles

Seychelles

Four Seasons Shenzhen

China

Hotel Alfonso XIII

Spain

Hotel Maria Cristina San Sebastian

Spain

Jumeirah Essex House New York

United States

Mandarin Oriental New York

United States

Mandarin Oriental Washington DC

United States

Park Hyatt

Hyderabad, India

Park Hyatt Chennai

India

Park Hyatt Maldives

Maldives

Raffles Pukhet

Thailand

Raffles Zanzibar

Tanzania: United Republic Of

Regent Dubrovnik

Croatia

Regent Maldives

Maldives

Ritz-Carlton Almaty

Kazakhstan

Ritz-Carlton Beijing

China

Ritz-Carlton Dubai

United Arab Emirates

Ritz-Carlton Guangzhou

China

Ritz-Carlton Hong Kong

Hong Kong

St.Regis Abu Dhabi

United Arab Emirates

St.Regis Atlanta

GA, United States

St.Regis Saadiyat Island

United Arab Emirates

The Alpina Gstaad

Switzerland

Wynn Resorts

Macau, China