Site Logo

Hassell

Head Office

Hassell
61 Little Collins Street
Melbourne VIC
Australia
3000

Company Personnel

Principal, Chairman, Head of Design:
Robert Backhouse
Managing Director:
Steve Coster
Principal, Sector Leader - Hospitality:
Natalie Louey
Principal, Head of Design:
Ben Duckworth
Principal, Head of Design - Sector Leader: Culture & the Arts:
Mark Loughnan
Principal:
Scott Walker
Principal:
Alix Smith

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry

Regional Offices

Australia, Brisbane office
Hassell
36 Warry Street
Fortitude Valley
Australia
QLD 4006
+61 7 3914 4000
brisbane@hassellstudio.com
Hong Kong office
Hassell
22F, 169 Electric Road
North Point
Hong Kong
+852 2552 9098
hongkong@hassellstudio.com
Australia, Perth office
Hassell
Level 1 Commonwealth Bank Building
242 Murray Street
Perth
Australia
WA 6000
+61 8 6477 6000
perth@hassellstudio.com
Personnel:
Principal (based in Perth):
Sophie Bond
Singapore office
Hassell
33 Tras Street #02-01
Singapore
078973
+65 6224 4688
singapore@hassellstudio.com
Australia, Sydney office
Hassell
Level 2
Pier 8/9
23 Hickson Road
Sydney
Australia
NSW 2000
+61 2 9101 2000
sydney@hassellstudio.com
Personnel:
CEO (based in Sydney):
Gerard Corcoran
Principal (based in Sydney):
Tony Grist
UK, London office
Hassell
Level 1
6-14 Underwood Street
London
N1 7JQ
United Kingdom
+44 20 7490 7669
london@hassellstudio.com
Personnel:
Principal, Head of Design (based in London):
Angus Bruce
Principal (based in London):
Anthony Dickens
China, Shanghai office
Hassell
12F base 45 Caoxi North Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
China
200030
+8621 5456 3666
shanghai@hassellstudio.com
Personnel:
Principal (based in Shanghai):
Sean Lin
USA, San Francisco office:
Hassell
650 California Street
Level 7
San Francisco, CA 94108
United States
+1 415 860 7067
sanfrancisco@​hassellstudio.​com

Projects

Amari Dali Resort

Dali, China

The Club Hotel

Singapore

Login / Sign up