Site Logo

Aedas

Head Office

31/F One Island East
18 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
.

Company Personnel

Managing Director - Hong Kong:
Logan MacWatt
Executive Director:
Nenad Bratic

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 2000
Hotel Project Percentage: 10%

Regional Offices

China, Beijing office
Aedas
Room 3702 37/F Beijing Yintai Centre
No. 2 Jianguomenwai Street
Chaoyang District
Beijing
China
100022
+86 (10) 8529 0200
beijing@aedas.com
Hong Kong office:
Aedas
31/F, One Island East
18 Westlands Road
Quarry Bay
Hong Kong
+852 2861 1728
hongkong@aedas.com
UAE, Abu Dhabi office
Aedas
Suite 305, 3rd Floor, Al Khazna Tower
Al Najda Street
PO Box 51203
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates
+971 2 644 1189
middleeast@aedas.com
China, Chengdu office
Aedas
Unit 801 Office Tower at Shangri-La Center
Block B No.9
BinJiang East Road
Chengdu
China
610021
+86 (28) 8444 1338
chengdu@aedas.com
India New Delhi office
Aedas
Unit 133
Rectangle One
D4 District Centre Saket
New Delhi
India
110 017
+91 11 4291 0000
india@aedas.com
UAE, Dubai office
Aedas
Units 402 & 403, 4th Floor, Building 1A
Dubai Design District
P.O. Box 49927
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 (4) 368 8133
middleeast@aedas.com
China, Shanghai office
Aedas
Unit 3101 K.Wah Center
1010 Huai Hai Zhong Road
Xuhui District
Shanghai
China
200031
+86 (21) 6157 0100
shanghai@aedas.com
Macau, Nape office
Aedas
Avenue Xian Xing Hai No.105
Centro Golden Dragon 7 andar D
Nape
Macao
+853 2875 5530
macau@aedas.com
UK, London office
Aedas
Ivory House
St Katharine Docks
London
E1W 1AT
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 3764 5450
london@aedas.com
Personnel:
Global Design Principal (based in London):
Max Connop
Global Design Principal (based in London):
Keith Griffiths
Global Design Principal (based in London):
Ken Wai
China, Shenzhen office:
Aedas
Room 1102, 11th Floor Raffles City
Shenzhen Office Tower No. 2163
Nanhai Avenue Nanshan District
Shenzhen
China
518054
+86 (755) 3686 1600
shenzhen@aedas.com
Singapore office
Aedas
11 North Buona Vista Drive, #12-07
The Metropolis Tower 2
Singapore
138589
+65 6734 4733
singapore@aedas.com
Personnel:
Executive Principal - Singapore:
Simon Thompson
USA, Seattle office
Aedas
1001 Fourth Avenue Suite 4100
Seattle WA 98154
United States
+1 206 452 1230
seattle@aedas.com

Projects

Crowne Plaza

Huizhou, China

Hilton Beijing Hotel Executive Tower

Beijing, China

Hilton Liverpool

United Kingdom

Marriott SkyCity Hotel

Hong Kong Airport, Hong Kong

Penrhiw Priory

Pembrokeshire; Wales, United Kingdom

Radisson SAS Old Hall Street

Liverpool, United Kingdom

Renaissance Beijing Capital Hotel

Beijing, China

Roch Castle Retreat

Pembrokeshire; Wales, United Kingdom

The Langham

Xintiandi; Shanghai, China

The Portman Ritz-Carlton

Shanghai, China