Site Logo

Hyphen

Head Office

Hyphen
3 Charlecote Mews
Staple Gardens
Winchester
SO23 8SR
United Kingdom
+44 (0)1962 835500

Company Personnel

Business Development Manager:
Catalina Hoyos
Director/Office Head:
Tony Luck
Director/Office Head:
Richard Rogers

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 120

Regional Offices

Chile, Santiago de Chile office:
Hyphen
San Sebastián 2812
OF 903, Las Condes
Santiago de Chile
Chile
+562 29 36 50 13
santiago@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Director/Office Head (based in Santiago De Chile):
Matias Menichetti
Italy, Milan office:
Hyphen
Via Alvise Cadamosto 7
20129 Milan
Italy
+39 02 36 79 53 80
milano@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Director/Office Head (based in Milan):
Giacomo Spinelli
France, Paris office
Hyphen
23 Quai Saint Michel
F-75005 Paris
France
+33 (0)1 56 81 23 10
paris@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Director/Office Head (based in Paris):
Carole Netzer
Director/Office Head (based in Paris):
Xavier Manera
Spain, Madrid office
Hyphen
Calle Alcalá 54 – 3 Izq
E-28014 Madrid
Spain
+34 91 564 7363
madrid@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Director/Office Head (based in Madrid):
Eva Diego
Director (based in Madrid):
Ricardo Pariente Villasur
Germany, Berlin office
Hyphen
Rosenthaler Str. 51
D-10178 Berlin
Germany
+49 (0)30 859 95 23-0
berlin@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Director/Office Head (based in Berlin):
Leo Faoro
Director/Office Head (based in Berlin):
Olaf Gröger
UK, London office
Hyphen
39 Moreland Street
London
EC1V 8BB
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7940 3170
info@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Chief Executive Officer (based in London):
Eddie Miles
Director/Office Head (based in London):
Alan Chayne
Director/Office Head (based in London):
Wayne Taylor
Ireland, Dublin office:
Hyphen
College Green
Dublin
Ireland
+353 87 0903264
dublin@hyphen.archi
Personnel:
Director/Office Head (based in Ireland):
Michael Mullen
USA, Alameda office:
MBH Architects California
960 Atlantic Ave
Alameda, CA 94501
United States
+1 510 865 8663
info@mbharch.com