Site Logo

HOK

Head Office

HOK
Qube
90 Whitfield Street
London
W1T 4EZ
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7636 2006

Company Personnel

Design Principal and Director of Sports + Entertainment:
John Rhodes

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry
Number of Staff: 1,600+ globally

Regional Offices

Canada, Calgary office
HOK
620 12th Avenue SW
Suite 401
T2R 0H5 Calgary
Canada
+1 403 517 3888
calgary@hok.com
China, Shanghai office
HOK
3708 Raffles City Shanghai Office Tower
268 Xizang Middle Road
Shanghai
China
200001
+86 21 6334 6181
shanghai@hok.com
USA, Atlanta office
HOK
133 Peachtree Street, NE
Suite 4800
Atlanta GA 30303
United States
+1 404 439 9000
atlanta@hok.com
USA, Houston office
HOK
3200 Southwest Freeway
Suite 900
Houston, TX TX 77027
United States
+1 713 407 7700
houston@hok.com
USA, Philadelphia office:
HOK
One Logan Square, Suite 1510
Philadelphia, PA 19103
United States
+1 215 940 3570
USA, Tampa office
HOK
One Tampa City Center
Suite 1800
Tampa, FL 33602
United States
+1 813 229 0300
tampa@hok.com
Canada, Ottawa office
HOK
205 Catherine Street
Suite 101
K2P 1C3 Ottawa
Canada
+1 613 226 9650
ottawa@hok.com
Hong Kong office
HOK
26/F 41 Heung Yip Road
Hong Kong
+852 2534 0000
hongkong@hok.com
USA, Chicago office
HOK
333 South Wabash Avenue
14th Floor
Chicago, IL 60604
United States
+1 312 782 1000
chicago@hok.com
USA, Kansas City office:
HOK
300 West 22nd Street
Kansas City, MI 64108
United States
+1 816 472 3360
Personnel:
Design Principal (based in Kansas City):
Bill Johnson
Director of Sports + Recreation + Entertainment (based in Kansas City):
Nate Appleman
Director of Sports + Recreation + Entertainment (based in Kansas City):
Trevor Bechtold
USA, San Francisco office
HOK
One Bush Street
Suite 200
San Francisco, CA 94104
United States
+1 415 243 0555
sf@hok.com
USA, Washington DC office
HOK
3223 Grace Street NW
Washington, DC 20007
United States
+1 202 339 8700
washington@hok.com
Personnel:
Director of Design, Interiors (based in Washington, DC):
Stephen Beacham
Canada, Toronto office
HOK
400 University Avenue
Suite 2200
M5G 1S5 Toronto
Canada
+1 416 203 9993
toronto@hok.com
India, Mumbai office
HOK Design and Planning Services (India) Private Ltd
The Capital, 7th Floor, Block G, Plot C-70
Bandra-Kurla Complex
Bandra (East)
Mumbai
India
400 051
+91 22 4905 5671
india@hok.cm
USA, Columbus office:
HOK
415 North Front Street, Suite 175
Columbus, OH 43215
United States
+1 614 221 5407
USA, Los Angeles office
HOK
9530 Jefferson Boulevard
Culver City, CA 90232
United States
+1 310 838 9555
losangeles@hok.com
USA, Seattle office
HOK
1218 Third Avenue
Suite 500
Seattle, WA 98101
United States
+1 206 493 1771
seattle@hok.com
China, Beijing office
HOK
1705 China Resources Building
8 Jianguo Menbei Avenue
Beijing
China
100005
+86 10 8519 2898
beijing@hok.com
UAE, Dubai office
HOK
PO Box 26437
8B Rolex Tower
Sheikh Zayed Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 382 6800
hokdubai@hok.com
USA, Dallas office
HOK
717 North Harwood Street
Suite 2850, LB 8
Dallas, TX 75201
United States
+1 214 720 6000
dallas@hok.com
USA, New York office
HOK
5 Bryant Park
1065 Avenue of the Americas, 6th Floor
New York, NY 10018
United States
+1 212 741 1200
newyork@hok.com
Personnel:
Principal and Director of Design - Interiors (based in New York):
Bill Bouchey
USA, St. Louis office
HOK
10 South Broadway
Suite 200
St. Louis, MO 63102
United States
+1 314 421 2000
stlouis@hok.com

Projects

Atlantis Sanya

Hainan, China

Doha City Centre Hotel

Doha, Qatar

Four Seasons Shanghai

China

Intercontinental Hua Hin Resort Hotel

Hua Hin, Thailand

Mandarin Oriental New York

United States

MGM Grand Sanya

Hainan, China

Rosewood Abu Dhabi Hotel and Residences

United Arab Emirates

St.Regis Sanya Yalong Bay Resort & Spa

Hainan, China

The New York Palace Hotel

New York, United States

The Peninsula Shanghai

Shanghai, China

Waldorf-Astoria

New York, United States

Login / Sign up