Site Logo

B+H Advance Strategy

Head Office

920 5th Avenue, Suite 600
Seattle WA 98104
United States

Company Personnel

Designer:
Kelly Knowles
Global Lead, CHIL Interior Design, Principal:
Paul Morissette

How to Upgrade to an Enhanced Entry

Upgrading your company to an Enhanced Entry is simple and inexpensive.

Upgrade your Entry

Regional Offices

Canada, Calgary office
B+H Advance Strategy
215 10 Avenue SW, Suite 201
T2R 0A4 Calgary, AB
Canada
+1 403 265 3101
Calgary@bharchitects.com
China, Shanghai office
B+H Advance Strategy
19F, Crystal Tower
No.68, Yuyuan Road
Shanghai
China
200040
+86 21 3360 7861
Asia@bharchitects.com
Canada, Toronto office
B+H Advance Strategy
481 University Avenue, Suite 300
M5G 2H4 Toronto, ON
Canada
+1 416 596 2299
Toronto@bharchitects.com
Singapore office
B+H Advance Strategy
#01-01 Connection One
168 Jalan Bukit Merah
Singapore
150168
+65 6911 8675
Singapore@bharchitects.com
Canada, Vancouver office
B+H Advance Strategy
400-1706 West 1st Avenue
V6J 0E4 Vancouver, BC
Canada
+1 604 685 9913
Vancouver@BHarchitects.com
United Arab Emirates, Dubai office
B+H Advance Strategy
4th Floor, Office 413
Ibn Batuta Gate Offices
P.O. Box 488227
Dubai
United Arab Emirates
+971 4 4471866
Dubai@bharchitects.com
Hong Kong office
B+H Advance Strategy
Units 3601-03, 36/F, AIA Tower
183 Electric Road
North Point
Hong Kong
+852 3158 2123
HongKong@bharchitects.com
Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh office
B+H Advance Strategy
Resco Tower, Level 6
94-96 Nguyen Du Street, District 1
Ho Chi Minh City
Vietnam
+84 28 3822 4497
HCMC@bharchitects.com